Sunday, 29 March 2015

Connacht Scor finals

GAA Supporters and competitors from throughout Connacht will converge on the TF Royal Theatre, Castlebar next Sunday at 2 pm for the first Connacht GAA Finals of 2011, the Finals of Scór na nÓg.

The following are the Roscommon champions and will represent the county on Sunday: Figure Dancing: Deirdre Naughton, Aislinn Farrell, Liosa Kilcline, Rachel Connaughton, Sarah Hurley, Ciara Mullally, Tara & Megan Kenny (St. Dominic’s). Solo Singing: Aisling O’Connor (St. Dominic’s). Instrumental Music: Chris Cornwall, Denise, Mairead, Roisín & Siobhan Igoe (Castlerea, St. Kevin’s) Recitation: Pauraic Halpin (St. Barry’s). Ballad Group: David Finnerty, Megan Kenny, Elaine Horan, Ann Marie Murray, Karen Naughton (St. Dominic’s). Novelty Act: Aislinn Farrell, Liam Kilcline, Ronan Morris, Sean Naughton, Suzanne Gillespie, Elaine Horan, Aisling Byrne, Shane McCormack (St. Dominic’s). Question Time: Cormac Tighe, Sharon Duffy, Brian McGlynn (Kilglass Gaels). Set Dancing: Rachel Connaughton, Liosa Kilcline, Aislínn Farrell, Nicole Dolan, Lauren Conroy, Tara & Megan Kenny, Ciara Mullally (St. Dominic’s). 

For more information call (086) 8217184 or email