Friday, 27 March 2015

Nancy Murray final

Best of luck to the Roscommon County Camógie junior team who play Armagh in the Nancy Murray Final on Saturday next in Breffini Park Cavan at 2.30 pm. Please come out and support the girls in their bid to take the Nancy Murray Cup home. Good luck girls.

The following is the Junior panel. Caroline Connaughton. Marie Glennon, Niamh Connolly, Caitriona Morris, Catherine Rogerson, Donna Kelly (Capt), Grainne Egan, Patricia Lennon, Niamh Coyle, Catriona Regan, Annette McGeeney, Kelly Hopkins, Sinead O’Brien, Cait Kenny, Claire Curley, Paula Daly, Sharon Finneran, Ciara Moran, Audrey Morris, Gertie Dowd, Carmel Killeen, Fiona Connell, Noeleen McCormack, Joanne Beattie, Nicola Crean, Elaine Daly.

U-12 Results

Pearse’s defeated Tulsk

St Dominic’s drew with Four Roads. 

Athleague defeated Roscommon Gaels

U-12 Fixtures

Round 6 

St Dominic’s v Athleague

Four Roads v Padraig Pearse’s

Tulsk v Oran

Roscommon Gaels Bye

Round 7

Oran v Four Roads

Athleague v Tulsk

Padraig Pearse’s v Roscommon Gaels

Dominic’s Bye

Minor Results

Round 1

Four Roads v Athleague

Pearse’s defeated Oran

St. Dominic’s drew with Na Brideoga


Round 2 Fixtures

Athleague v St Dominic’s

Four Roads v Oran

Pearse’s v Na Brideoga.